Thursday, September 30, 2010

What's the buzz about this virtual book tour?

I just wanted to remind everyone that I embark on my FIRST EVER virtual book tour tomorrow...talk about exciting!

I invite you to visit my fellow Indie Debut members' blogs so you can check out their book reviews of my new picture book, The Bug That Plagued the Entire Third Grade, read interviews with the author (yep, that's me!), guest posts, and enter some fun giveaways--what other than autographed copies of The Bug That Plagued the Entire Third Grade!

Hope to see you there!

Friday, October 1

Jo Ramsey
Interview

Monday, October 4
Write What Inspires You (Donna M. McDine)
(Guest Post: Sailing the Rough Seas of the Picture Book Market)

Tuesday, October 5
Write What Inspires You (Donna M. McDine)
Book Review

Wednesday, October 6
Dancing With Dragons is Hard on Your Shoes (Miriam S. Forster)
(Guest Post: POD Publishing and Why It's Helping Small Presses Thrive)

Thursday, October 7:
Writing and Reading with Carla Mooney

Interview

Friday, October 8:

Beth's Book Basket (Beth Bence Reinke)
Interview + Giveaway

Monday, October 11:
The White Forest (Danika Dinsmore)

Interview

Tuesday, October 12:
Chasing Dreams (Tamara Hart Heiner)

Guest Post: Want to know about Indie Debut?

Wednesday, October 13

Dancing with Dragons is Hard on Your Shoes (Miriam S. Forster)
Interview + Giveaway

2 comments:

  1. Congrats! Looks like a wonderful book. The trailer is wonderful!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Thanks so much, Lori. Congrats to you on your novel and your children's book, What Are You Thinking? I just love the cover!

    ReplyDelete