Sunday, September 5, 2010

The Bug will buzz by Indie-Debut Blogs

As you may all know, I'm a proud member of Indie-Debut 2010, a group of first-time authors whose books hail from small presses. That's why I'm excited to announce that I will be embarking on an Indie-Debut Blog Tour for The Bug That Plagued the Entire Third Grade, starting Friday, October 1st.

The Bug will be buzzing by fellow Indie-Debut member's blogs, checking out their book reviews, interviews with the author (yep, that's me!), guest posts, and giveaways--what other than autographed copies of The Bug That Plagued the Entire Third Grade!

So I hope you all get the chance to stop by each one of The Bug's stops and check out what all the buzz is about!

Friday, October 1

Jo Ramsey
Interview

Monday, October 4
Write What Inspires You (Donna M. McDine)
(Guest Post: Sailing the Rough Seas of the Picture Book Market)

Tuesday, October 5
Write What Inspires You (Donna M. McDine)
Book Review

Wednesday, October 6
Dancing With Dragons is Hard on Your Shoes (Miriam S. Forster)
(Guest Post: POD Publishing and Why It's Helping Small Presses Thrive)

Thursday, October 7:
Writing and Reading with Carla Mooney

Interview

Friday, October 8:

Beth's Book Basket (Beth Bence Reinke)
Interview + Giveaway

Monday, October 11:
The White Forest (Danika Dinsmore)

Interview

Tuesday, October 12:
Chasing Dreams (Tamara Hart Heiner)


Wednesday, October 13

Dancing with Dragons is Hard on Your Shoes (Miriam S. Forster)
Interview + Giveaway

No comments:

Post a Comment